Finex Credit Union 2022 Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY OBSERVED
*Martin Luther King's Day Monday, January 17
*President's Day Monday, February 21
*Good Friday Friday, April 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
*Columbus Day Monday, October 10
*Veterans Day Friday,  November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
*Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Day  Monday, December 26

* Video Center will be open from 10:00 am - 2:00 pm